The Locker Room

Latest Sports Information

For the latest Sports information, draws and training schedules, please click on the “Locker Room Overview” page and scroll down until you reach the Weekly Fixture/Draw Information section. Continue to scroll down for more information.

Latest Sports Information

Weekly Fixture/Draw Information

A reminder for all families that draws will be available on the Locker Room page by Wednesday and team lists on Parent Lounge and Student Cafe by Thursday. This is the earliest we are able to distribute accurate draws and team lists for the weekend ahead. (Please note Rugby teams in Week 1, Term 2 will not be available until Friday 19 April).

Save the Dates

St Augustine's College Tour - Sydney - 17-19 June, 2024.

Rugby League Confraternity Carnival - Townsville - 22-29 June, 2024.

Xmas holidays 2024/2025 - Cricket Oblate Tour to Perth, Volleyball AVSC Tournament Gold Coast & Swim Camp Tallebudgera.

** International Tour ** - Football & Rugby Tour to Japan - Easter 2025.

** International Tour ** - Basketball & Volleyball Tour to USA - Xmas holidays 2025/2026.

AIC Sport Contacts

Director of Sport - Shaun McLean, smclean@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC AFL Coordinator - Matt Conlan, mconlan@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Cricket Coordinator - Chris Everding, ceverding@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Swimming Coordinator - Juanita Jacobs, jjacobs@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Volleyball Coordinator - Todd Kropp, tkropp@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Cross-Country Coordinator - Brian Pascoe - bpascoe@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Chess Coordinator - Kath Underhill, kunderhill@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Football Coordinator - Nathan Dufty, ndufty@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Rugby Union Coordinator - Chris Everding, ceverding@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Golf Coordinator - Todd Kropp, tkropp@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Basketball Coordinator - TBC - contact the Director of Sport

AIC Rugby League Coordinator - Alex Russell, arussell@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Tennis Coordinator - Nathan Dufty, ndufty@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Track & Field Coordinator - Anthony Kemp, akemp@vnc.qld.edu.au

AIC Water Polo Coordinator - Juanita Jacobs, jjacobs@vnc.qld.edu.au

Composite District Sport - Todd Kropp, tkropp@vnc.qld.edu.au

Lytton District Sport - Chris Everding, ceverding@vnc.qld.edu.au

Related News
Contact the Sports Office
Phone: 07 3394 5690
Location: Goold Hall - Villanova College
Sports Office Staff
Mr Shaun McLean
Director of Sport
Mr Chris Everding
Assistant Director of Sport
Mr Todd Kropp
AIC Sports Leader
Mr Nathan Dufty
Sports Administration Assistant
Villanova Park
Logo

Share This

Select your desired option below to share a direct link to this page.
Your friends or family will thank you later.