College Leadership Team

The Leadership Team
Mr Paul Begg
Mr Steven Bremner
Deputy Principal
Ms Agi Waloszek
Business Manager
Ms Kate Garrone
Dean – Mission and Identity
Mr Matthew Levander
Head of Senior School
Mr Sean O’Neill
Acting Head of Middle School
Mr Stephen Rouhliadeff
Head of Junior School
Mr John Christie
Dean – Teaching and Learning
Ms Sally Byron
College Administrator

Villa Belongs to You

2023 Open Day

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam sit amet fermentum diam. Etiam turpis nibh, sollicitudin nec dapibus quis, eleifend dictum diam. Suspendisse potenti

Share This

Select your desired option below to share a direct link to this page.
Your friends or family will thank you later.