Junior School

NAME POSITION
Mr Stephen Rouhliadeff Head of Junior School
srouhliadeff@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Adrian Hellwig College Counsellor
ahellwig@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Tass Sakellariou College Psychologist
tsakellariou@vnc.qld.edu.au
Fr Peter Wieneke OSA College Chaplain
pwieneke@vnc.qld.edu.au

Middle School

NAME POSITION
Mr Greg O’Neill Head of Middle School
goneill@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Ben Lynam Year 7 Pastoral Area Leader
blynam@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Matt McGrath Year 8 Pastoral Area Leader
mmcgrath@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Peter Simpson Year 9 Pastoral Area Leader
psimpson@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Adrian Hellwig College Counsellor
ahellwig@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Tass Sakellariou College Psychologist
tsakellariou@vnc.qld.edu.au
Fr Peter Wieneke OSA College Chaplain
pwieneke@vnc.qld.edu.au

Senior School

NAME POSITION
Mr Matthew Levander Head of Senior School
mlevander@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Sean O’Neill Year 10 Pastoral Leader
soneill@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Peter Meecham Year 11 Pastoral Area Leader
pmeecham@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Tony Rolls Year 12 Pastoral Area Leader
trolls@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Adrian Hellwig College Counsellor
ahellwig@vnc.qld.edu.au
Mr Tass Sakellariou College Psychologist
tsakellariou@vnc.qld.edu.au
Fr Peter Wieneke OSA College Chaplain
pwieneke@vnc.qld.edu.au