

STUDENT PROTECTION CONTACTS AND SCHOOL AUTHORITY DETAILS

Concerns about inappropriate behaviour of all harm/likely harm to students at Villanova College may be reported to the Student Protection Contacts whose names appear below:

Mr Paul Begg Principal

Mr Steven Bremner Deputy Principal

Mr Matthew Levander Head of Senior School

Mr Sean O'Neill Head of Middle School

Mr Stephen Rouhliadeff Head of Junior School

Mr Tass Sakellariou College Psychologist

Dr Ashleigh Wright College Psychologist

Mr Adrian Hellwig College Counsellor

Mrs Hannah Elder Teacher

The Villanova College Board is the governing body of Villanova College and the board of the not-for-profit company, Villanova College, which owns and operates the College on behalf of the Order of St Augustine.

The Directors of the Villanova College Board are:

1

Mr Peter Finnimore - Chair Father Peter Wieneke OSA

Mrs Paula Hoctor - Deputy Chair Dr Liam Smith

Mrs Joan Mackay Dr Kathy Gibbs

Mr Sami Kushal Ms Paulette Corkery

Mr Chris Gyetvay Mr Stevhan Davidson