

AIC RUGBY LEAGUE FIXTURE SCHEDULE 2023

PRIMARY SCHEDULE

TIME	FIELD 1	FIELD 2	FIELD 3
8.00am	5B	5B	5B
8.50am	5A	5A	5A
9.40am	6B	6B	6B
10.30am	6A	6A	6A

SEC to confirm 6B team; Ashgrove <u>do not</u> have 5B or 6B teams

SECONDARY SCHEDULE

TIME	FIELD 1	FIELD 2	FIELD 3
8.00am	7A	7A	7A
9.00am	8A	8A	8A
10.00am	9A	9A	9A
11.00am	10A	10A	10A
12.00pm	2 nd XIII	2 nd XIII	2 nd XIII
1.15pm	1 st XIII	1 st XIII	1 st XIII

Seconds to be entered as per team nominations

ROUND 1 22/7/23	SLC will host THE WHOLE ROUND FOR ALL SEC Bye
ROUND 2 29/7/23	Villa host primary Marist host secondary SLC Bye
ROUND 3 5/8/23	Marist host primary Villa host secondary SPC Bye
ROUND 4 12/8/23	SEC host primary Iona host secondary Marist Bye
ROUND 5 26/8/23	Padua host primary SEC host secondary Iona Bye
ROUND 6 2/9/23	Iona host primary SPC host secondary Padua Bye
ROUND 7 9/9/23	SPC host primary Padua host secondary Villa Bye