

## OPENS (YEAR 10-12)

Opens (10-12)		
Larry Clark	William Blyth	
Charlie Corrigan	David Caffery	
Hugo Crawford	Joe Carter	
Jake Fazldeen	Jacob Dimmick	
Frasier Lay	Sean Druery	
Kieran Micheletti	Gus Godwin	
Isaac Solomon	Nick Green	
Daniel White	Henry Holt	
Michael Gordon	Tommy Lawrence	
Patrick Grigson	Ben Liddy	
Jamie Linnell	Will Mahoney	
Will Masson	Riley McNaughton	
Joe O'Neil	Will Murphy	
Josh Vincent	Luke Pascoe	
Joseph Wilson	Oliver Shanks	
Jake Blakwell	Tom Twaddell	





#### YEAR 8/9

	Year 8/9
1	Sebastian Bailey
2	Connor Jackson
3	Jackson Dalrymple
4	Flynn Diedrichs
5	Max Downie
6	Jay Gill
7	Jack Kossaris
8	Ben Lawrance
9	Matt Linnell
10	Luka Micheletti
11	Gray O'Neil
12	Henry Oberhardt
13	Luke Patterson
14	Matthew Politch
15	Christian Porecca
16	Will Rogers
17	Tate Seefeld
18	Oscar Tanks
19	Henri Williams-Poulton
20	Henry Wright
21	Max Blaser
22	Adam Beiers
23	Charlie Blyth
24	Joel Stephens
25	Harry Poole



### YEAR 7

	Year 7
1	Tom Allen
2	Rhys Doman
3	Charlie Farmer
4	Lachlan Francis
5	Toby Hall
6	Nate Lobegeiger
7	Oliver Logan
8	Jack Logan
9	Matt Long
10	Oscar McCoola
11	Oliver Newman
12	Max Rakitovsky
13	West Sargood
14	Domenico Simionato
15	Mason Tapping
16	Oliver Truloff
17	Will White
18	Jake Walker
19	Ryder Childs
20	Alex Solomon
21	Ted Miner
22	Jack Fidge
23	Beau Poustie
24	Darcy Kerr
25	Xavier Webb
26	Kaiden Muir





## YEAR 6A/B SOUAD

Year 6A/B Squad		
Ben Landers	James Witty	
Ben Mackey	Kiedis Lyons	
Billy Pearson	Lachlan Sheridan	
Byron Dent	Lennox Hine	
Caleb Johnston	Leo Afa-Hutchinson	
Charlie Gillett	Luca Jones	
Miller Reinmuth	Will Campbell	
Eddie Lawrence	Lewis Nunn	
Ethan Haywood	Luis Stagg	
Ewan Ebrington	Max Rasmussen	
Frankie Gagen	Mitch Vedelago	
Hamish Ford	Noah Horvath	
Jacob Short	Sam Judge	
Isaac Hyam	Steven Woodgate	
Hugh Stanbury	Toby Pearson	
Flynn Spooner	Hamish Massey	
	Angus Browne	

• All boys are required to attend the internal trials held on 23/01/21. After this trial, teams will be finalised. Venue and game times are TBC.





# YEAR 5A/B SOUAD

Year 5A/B Squad		
Thomas Andrews	Jack O'Keefe	
William Barwick	Jay Pearson	
Brody Clelland	Walter Peters	
Luca Clive	Will Price	
Mitchell Francis	Aidan Redfern	
Benjamin Gaffney	Maxwell Reilly	
Lawson Greenwood	Harrison Rizio	
Finlay Griffin	Max Seddon	
Oliver Grikis	Byron Shand	
Jordan House	Jack Thompson	
Jeremy Houston	Thomas Truloff	
Ben Jaskowski	Charles Warr	
Jack Matthews	Oliver Wright	
Christopher McPhee	Eamon Stanbury	
Ryan Myles-Wrency	Adam Cooney	
Coby Muir	Hardy Meredith	

• All boys are required to attend the internal trials held on 23/01/21. After this trial, teams will be finalised. Venue and game times are TBC.



TEAM SELECTIONS ARE BASED ON PLAYER PERFORMANCE, ATTITUDE AND ATTENDANCE AT TRAINING