





OPENS (YEAR 10-12)

	Opens (10-12)
1	
2	
3	
4	
5	
6	
7	
8	
9	
10	
11	
12	
13	
14	
15	
16	
17	
18	
19	
20	
21	
22	
23	
24	
25	







YEAR 8/9

	Year 8/9
1	
2	
3	
4	
5	
6	
7	
8	
9	
10	
11	
12	
13	
14	
15	
16	
17	
18	
19	
20	
21	
22	
23	
24	
25	_
26	







YEAR 7

	Year 7
1	
2	
3	
4	
5	
6	
7	
8	
9	
10	
11	
12	
13	
14	
15	
16	
17	
18	
19	
20	
21	
22	
23	
24	
25	
26	







YEAR 6A/B SOUAD

Year 6A/B Squad			
Ben Landers	James Witty		
Ben Mackey	Kiedis Lyons		
Billy Pearson	Lachlan Sheridan		
Byron Dent	Lennox Hine		
Caleb Johnston	Leo Afa-Hutchinson		
Charlie Gillett	Luca Jones		
Miller Reinmuth	Will Campbell		
Eddie Lawrence	Lewis Nunn		
Ethan Haywood	Luis Stagg		
Ewan Ebrington	Max Rasmussen		
Frankie Gagen	Mitch Vedelago		
Hamish Ford	Noah Horvath		
Jacob Short	Sam Judge		
Isaac Hyam	Steven Woodgate		
Hugh Stanbury	Toby Pearson		
Flynn Spooner	Hamish Massey		

• All boys are required to attend the internal trials held on 23/01/21. After this trial, teams will be finalised. Venue and game times are TBC.









YEAR 5A/B SOUAD

Year 5A/B Squad			
Thomas Andrews	Jack O'Keefe		
William Barwick	Jay Pearson		
Brody Clelland	Walter Peters		
Luca Clive	Will Price		
Mitchell Francis	Aidan Redfern		
Benjamin Gaffney	Maxwell Reilly		
Lawson Greenwood	Harrison Rizio		
Finlay Griffin	Max Seddon		
Oliver Grikis	Byron Shand		
Jordan House	Jack Thomspon		
Jeremy Houston	Thomas Truloff		
Ben Jaskowski	Charles Warr		
Jack Matthews	Oliver Wright		
Christopher McPhee	Eamon Stanbury		
Ryan Myles-Wrency	Adam Cooney		
Coby Muir	Hardy Meredith		

• All boys are required to attend the internal trials held on 23/01/21. After this trial, teams will be finalised. Venue and game times are TBC.

