

STUDENT PROTECTION CONTACTS AND SCHOOL AUTHORITY DETAILS

Concerns about inappropriate behaviour of all harm/likely harm to students at Villanova College may be reported to the Student Protection Contacts whose names appear below:

Mr Mark Stower	Principal
Mr Steven Bremner	Deputy Principal
Mr Matthew Levander	Head of Senior School
Mr Greg O'Neill	Head of Middle School
Mr Stephen Rouhliadeff	Head of Junior School
Mr Tass Sakellariou	College Psychologist
Dr Ashleigh Wright	College Psychologist
Mr Adrian Hellwig	College Counsellor
Mrs Hannah Elder	Teacher

The Villanova College Board is the governing body of Villanova College and the board of the not-for-profit company, Villanova College, which owns and operates the College on behalf of the Order of St Augustine.

The Directors of the Villanova College Board are:

Mr Peter Geraghty - Chair	Ms Donna McMahon - Deputy Chair
Ms Danielle Lyons	Mr Geoffrey Egert
Father Peter Wieneke OSA	Mr Michael Schaumburg
Mr Brent Woolgar	Fr Francis Belcina OSA
Mrs Joan Mackay	Mrs Julie Quinn