Senior Football Development Squad 2018/19

All players listed below have been asked to join with the Senior Football Development Squad in 2018/19. Training will commence in Term 4 with one session per week for 4 weeks commencing around week 4 of the term after school from 3.45-5.15pm. All training session will be held at Coorparoo AFL grounds (TBC).

After the 4 sessions a 1^{st} squad will be chosen who will then start training separately in term 1. All others will train with a 2^{nd} coach in preparation for the AIC football season the Japan Football Tour.

Further information will be given when all sessions and venues are locked in.

Please note – we require all Japan Football squad members to take part in this program.

List of Invited Players

(Consisting of all Japan Football squad members plus 6 others)

Seán Aukes	Chris Collyns	Will Kubler	Gabriel Mungarrieta
Campbell Smith	Lucas Avraam	Sam Cristina	Dian Lal
Rhys Nevis	Joshua Smith	Luke Barton	Jeremy Goodsell
Patrick Maione	Alessandro Pennisi	Marcus Sountas	Oliver Bishop
Jackson Honeyfield	Ben McGregor	Peter Pertnikovs	Chris Djelovic
Matthew Bowles	Anthony Karamihas	Savvas Michaelides	Oliver Rae
Will Stankunas	Thomas Carey	Peter Klaassen	Darren Muller
Seamus Rigby	Connor Walker	Joshua Civitarese	Tom Knowles
Nicolas Manero	Terry Solomon	Oliver Shanks	Adrian Adebiyi