### YEAR 7 AIC VOLLEYBALL TEAMS

### Please note: Teams are in DRAFT form only for the trial games. Teams will be reduced to 9 after the trials

7A Squad	7B Squad	7C Squad	7Gold Squad
Coach: Barbara Dewis	Coach: Melissa Wilson	Coach: Matt Wilson	Coach: Georgia Mills-Greer
Ben Addley	Sebastian Bishop	Hugo Crawford	Will Trevethan
Callum Lamb	Jack Rouhliadeff	Logan Roles	Patrick White
Christos Nicolaou	Griffin Cullen	Thomas Audet	Isaac Solomon
Malachy Cox	Harley Wheaton	Sam Twaddell	James Weston
Blake Bishop	Kai Asnicar	Oliver Campbell	Joe Collins
Nicholas Craig	Matt Collyns	Gabriel Spina	Ryan Buck
Liam Gyetvay	Finn Prendergast	Charlie Keay	Luis Rivaldo
Caden Griffiths	Mason Honeyman	Lucas Frost	Wyatt Smith
George Trigenis	Nicolas Vega	James Pugh	Thomas Winn

# PLAYING UNIFORM

Villa PE shorts/white PE socks/ Villa PE shirt

### YEAR 8 AIC VOLLEYBALL TEAMS

8A Squad	8B Squad	8C Squad	8Gold Squad
Coach: Kealan Dunnett	Coach: Louis Cassidy	Coach: Leanne Addley	Coach: Michael Mascadri
Luke Fitzpatrick Thomas Boxall Angus Nicholson Zachery Vedelago Cooper Stevens Nicholas Abel Jorge Makras Bailey Korander-Matheson Joseph Wilson	Flynn Thomas Declan White Josh McIlwain Tom Hoctor Matt Forsyth Toby Clark Patrick Warren Matthias Fick Zac Picton	Ben O'Rourke Callan McInerney James Wilson Joel Livotto Lachlan Beake Luke Watson Oliver Kerr Sam Simmons Ned Sukkar	Christian Dang Corey Berther Ethan Isa Harry Kossaris Jackson Meyer Jared Faruggia Samuel Stephanos Seth Torenbeek Daniel Waugh (Injured)

## Please note: Teams are in DRAFT form only for the trial games. Teams will be reduced to 9 after the trials

PLAYING UNIFORM Villa PE shorts/white PE socks/ Villa PE shirt

9A Squad	9B Squad	9C Squad
Coach: Kirsty Keay	Coach: Alex Sullivan	Coach: Kelson Lee
Finn Boylan Ben Craig Blake Lys-Clark Callum McGarvey Nick Manero Paddy Perrier Harry Rouhliadeff Jay Schlecht Tom Twaddell	Caelan Campbell Isaac Drew Nick Green Callum Lane Charlie McDonald Will Mahoney Luke Pascoe Will Ramak Ben Stockley	Greg Corones Lachlan Erikson Ethan Horky Elliot Poulsen Arden Kruysmulder- Forsyth Daniel Maccarone Bailey St Ledger Kristian Tornatore Hayden Wall

Please note: Teams are in DRAFT form only for the trial games. Teams will be reduced to 9 after the trials

## PLAYING UNIFORM Villa PE shorts/white PE socks/ Villa PE shirt

#### **VOLLEYBALL TEAMS**

## Please note: Teams are in DRAFT form only for the trial games. Teams will be reduced to 9 after the trials

10B Squad	10C Squad	
Coach: Callum Hackett	Coach: Charlie Cooke	
Alex Fink	Ashton Edser	
Harrison Wills	George Greenhalgh	
Henri Honeyfield	Jack Dunbar	
Keiran Addley	Jule Shrubshall	
Lewis Reid	Lachlan Trembath	
Samuele Urbina	Owen Weston	
Seamus Rigby	Patrick Franco	
Adam Winsbury (Injured)	Sam Chigwidden	
Brendan Paulsen		
	Coach: Callum Hackett Alex Fink Harrison Wills Henri Honeyfield Keiran Addley Lewis Reid Samuele Urbina Seamus Rigby Adam Winsbury (Injured)	

# PLAYING UNIFORM Villa PE shorts/white PE socks/ Villa PE

shirt

#### **VOLLEYBALL TEAMS**

11A Squad	11B Squad	
Coach: Brock DeGiovanni	Coach: Cameron Wicks	
Andrew Vick	Bailey Creevey	
Flynn Ballantyne	Luke Whitton	
Jack Horan	Max Grant-Smith	
Marc Fontana	Tyler Harding	
Rhys Nevis	Will Barwick	
Sam Cristina	William Pulsford	
Campbell Smith	Noah Woodger (injured)	
Harry Ryan (L)	Jackson Honeyfield	
Robert Agnew	Milan McIntosh (injured)	
	Connor Walker	
	Louis Caltabiano	

# Please note: Teams are in DRAFT form only for the trial games. Teams will be reduced to 9 after the trials

PLAYING UNIFORM Villa PE shorts/white PE socks/ Villa PE shirt

### **OPEN AIC VOLLEYBALL TEAMS**

### Please note: Teams are in DRAFT form only for the trial games. Teams will be reduced to 9 after the trials

FIRST VI Squad	SECOND VI Squad	THIRD VI Squad
Coach: Justin Feuerriegel	Coach: Brad Cotton	Coach: Harshad Ghalfasi
Manager: Greg O'Neil		
Lucas Boylan	Brayden Rosen	Billy Lawson
Tom Salpietro	Cameron Winsbury	Brandon Frail
Matthew Conway	Finley Shanks	Daniel Moses
Matthew Boxall	Isaac Abraham	Ethan Erikson
Thomas Buckley-Sammut	John Lowe	Henry Goodwin
Damien Harding	Lachlan McDonald	Jayden Zunker
Harry Addley	Mark Stuart	Will Grigson
Ethan Lisignoli (Reserve)	Samuel Brown	Will Vokes
Robert Agnew (Reserve)	Tyreece Rotscheid-Felu	Riley Godwin
Nicholas Pugh (Reserve)	James Schenk	

PLAYING UNIFORM Villa PE shorts/white PE socks/Villa PE shirt