2021 

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April

Please note that students in Years 5, 7 and 12 will commence school on Wednesday 27 January.  Students in Years 6, 8, 9, 10 and 11 will return to school on Thursday 28 January.

Term 2: Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 June 

  • Monday 19 April – Parent Teacher Conferences/Pupil Free Day
  • Sunday 25 April – ANZAC Day
  • Monday 3 May – Labour Day Public Holiday

Term 3: Tuesday 13 July – Friday 17 September

  • Monday 12 July – Parent Teacher Conferences/Pupil Free Day
  • Wednesday 11 August – EKKA Show Holiday

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October – Friday 26 November

  • Last day for Year 12s – Friday 19 November