2020

Term 1: Wednesday 29 January – Friday 3 April

Please note that students in Years 5, 7 and 12 will commence school on Wednesday 29 January.  Students in Years 6, 8, 9, 10 and 11 will return to school on Thursday 30 January.

Term 2: Tuesday 21 April – Friday 19 June

  • Monday 20 April – Parent Teacher Conferences/Pupil Free Day
  • Saturday 25 April – ANZAC Day
  • Monday 4 May – Labour Day Public Holiday

Term 3: Tuesday 14 July – Friday 18 September

  • Monday 13 July – Parent Teacher Conferences/Pupil Free Day
  • Wednesday 12 August – EKKA Show Holiday
  • Friday 14 August – Pupil Free Day

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November

  • Last day for Year 12s – Friday 20 November