2017

Term 1: Monday 23 January – Thursday 30 March

Please note that only students in years 5, 7 and 12 will commence school 23 January.
Students in years 6, 8, 9, 10 and 11 will return to school 24 January.

Term 2: Wednesday 19 April – Wednesday 21 June

Mid-term holidays:

  • Pupil Free Day (Parent-Teacher Conferences) – Monday 24 April
  • ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April
  • Labour Day – Monday 1 May

Term 3: Wednesday 12 July – Friday 15 September

Mid-term holidays:

  • Royal Queensland Show – Wednesday 16 August
  • Pupil Free Day – Friday 18 August

Term 4: Tuesday 3 October – Friday 24 November

Mid-term holidays:

  • Pupil Free Day (QCAA Day of Moderation) – Monday 16 October