2019

School commences: 8.30am
School concludes: 3.00pm

Term 1: Wednesday 30 January – Friday 5 April

Please note that students in Years 5, 7 and 12 will commence school on Wednesday 30 January.  Students in Years 6, 8, 9, 10 and 11 will return to school on Thursday 31 January.

Term 2: Wednesday 24 April – Friday 21 June

  • Tuesday 23 April – Parent Teacher Conferences/Pupil Free Day
  • Thursday 25 April – ANZAC Day Public Holiday
  • Monday 6 May – Labour Day Public Holiday
  • Monday 24 June – Friday 28 June – Staff Days

Term 3: Tuesday 16 July – Friday 20 September

  • Monday 15 July – Parent Teacher Conferences/Pupil Free Day
  • Wednesday 14 August – EKKA Show Holiday
  • Friday 16 August – Pupil Free Day

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October – Friday 29 November

  • Last day for Year 12s – Friday 15 November